It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is not possible to give a financial aid to people who came from deprived area all over the world. In my view, I believe that the main priority of every country and governments is that they ought to emphasis on their own citizens because they are certain issues that need to be handled. To begin with, there are some reasons why governments could not always help poor people outside of their country. This is because they already have some obstacles within the country that should be tackled rather than help others. For example, air pollution and traffic congestion are the main increasingly worrying problems facing the whole world. Instead of supporting people in need in other parts of the world government should concentrate on solving existing problems that people are experiencing. Therefore, in my point of view focus should be placed to deal with problems within the country. Nevertheless, it is believed by some countries from disadvantaged background should be given humanitarian aid by some affluent countries. Some countries, for example, African nationals are facing some difficulties such as famine and suffering from certain diseases as well. To be addressed this problem developed states ought to assist these developing countries in need with drugs foods and clothes as well as sending qualified doctors to treat patients who became a victim some serious illness. In conclusion, it is hard to help all people around the world in need so governments should meet their citizens needs to make their lives better than aid others.