Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some people are of the view that the international clubs should be solely for professional athletes, others argue that the sports buildins building should accessible for all citizens. This essay will delve into the both points of view and the argue will be in favour of the later. at the outset, there are a glaring view that to achieve global sports the country should assign amenties just for talented athletes, because this approach provides an immense interest just for the top individual without distraction from other less aptitudes. For example, some clubs before registering membership, they proceed a performance test to join the club. inaddition, they prefer to purchase talented players from other low rank clubs. thus they can participate in internation games readily without struggling to train athletes with lower talents. in sharp contrast to this view, in my opinion, stadiums should adopt the view of, it is significant to allow a hug arrey of different capabilities to join the same facilities. firstly, because sometimes the international competition required a wide range of athletes capabilities, and by this way we can encourage variety of competencies to take apart. Secondly, exhoting a plethora of atheltes regardless with how far they are talented, this instigate them to enhance their capabilities by intensive training. If individuals are resilient and trained consistently, they will be improved and their physical fitness will be refined. That is why it crucial to mix between different athletes and support them to better well-being. to conclude, this essay discussed different views to be a part of internatinal sports. by allocating facilities for talents only without confusion from diffrent aptitudes, other view of mixing between variety of competencies and support them to join international conpetitions competition that required wide scales of aptitudes. I believe that the country has to catalyst all citizens to improve their physical capablities and eventually this lead to better sports globally