Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument about rich countries ’ obligation to provide humanitarian assistance like outfits, medicine, and food in natural catastrophes like a hurricane, thunder, and others. This essay agrees with this statement because these countries have a moral responsibility to help poor people on unwieldy occasions. Not only rich nations but also all countries have the mandatory for social and moral reasons to help low-income countries through difficult times like earthquakes and other natural difficulties. In those complicated situations, poor countries don’t have enough supplements, nutrition, and clothes to persevere. Therefore, if no one provides these reliefs for them, they can't pass these hard situations and their people would probably die under those circumstances. For instance, a recent study found the probability of survival and reconstruction after natural disasters in poor nations will increase with rich countries ’ aid. On the other hand, in high-income countries, the priority has always been with their people and the government’s funds should remain for their people in hard situations. Natural disasters can happen in any place even in rich countries, so If they spend their expenses on poor countries they would not have enough supplements for themselves on those occasions. For example, the USA is in a hurricane zone. They would face difficulties like food out storage if they sent their food to poor countries before a hurricane. Occasionally, it will underestimate its people ’s needs. In conclusion, this essay mentioned that competent countries, which are capable of providing relief like food, should help poor nations because of the moral compulsory.