Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Others allege that people should be free in their choice. Discuss both opinions, and give your own opinion.

There are two types of wearing for workers which are uniform and formal clothes. Therefore, people have different opinions on this issue. In this,essay I will discuss the two views of what the workers may to wearing and why. The first side of the opinion is about wearing a uniform. There are many different reasons that some people prefer workers to wear uniforms. One of the main reasons is the nature of the job. Many jobs prefer workers to wear their uniforms like doctors and who are working in a hospital. Because of the nature of the work need them to feel more comfortable in their work. The second reason is to save money. They thought that wearing specific clothes is a good choice to save money and they do not need to buy a lot of clothes like working in the supermarket or mall. The other side of the view is about wearing their choice. Most people claim that view for many reasons. One of the reasons is wearing what is more suitable for them. Thus, they can wear what they prefer and wear different styles. For instance, the job of a teacher is one of these works because they feel more free in their choice. To sum up, there is no doubt that the views of people are not the same and they are according to the nature of the job. In my opinion in this issue, I believe workers should follow the rules of the job if it is required to wear a uniform or not.