Advertisments of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisement to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

People earn an excellent income by using advertisements on social networks. Notice that snacks and toys substantially affect children and their parents. So the publicities to the heir should be banned. This trend could be highly harmful. Firstly, little children pester their parents to buy the products advertised on TV and Social media. To explain more, children may force their parents to buy unnecessary commodities by seeing advertisements, which can cause serious family disputes. Advertising is often for products and services that children do not need. Children are drawn towards consumerism when they see advertisements. Commercials easily influence children and then pester their parents to buy certain products. A lot of adverts create artificial wants for children. For example, the Coca-Cola company must devote some of its markets to selling specifically to children. Their company never talks about the disadvantage of soft drinks on children's physical and mental health. Thus, schools and parents must teach children the skills to evaluate and analyze advertisements. Secondly, children cannot differentiate between actual TV programs and commercials. To explain more, children see advertising as their media food. That is, as it uses the content of an animation, cartoon, or puppet program, she also consumes advertising. Additionally, using children's film heroes and favorite cartoon characters in advertisements should be illegal. Advertising gives children the illusion that everyone has free access to all material things. For example, companies should not advertise fast food to children while they are growing up because it can be disadvantageous for children. Thus, some countries have already banned advertising targeted at young children. To conclude, not only is advertising bad for children and parents, but also it is significantly impacting their mental and physical health. It would be a great idea if countries banned advertising, not only parents are helped but children are helped too.