In many developing countries, poor people do not have access to the internet and computer technology. As a result, they are unable to get many services. Why is this the case? What can the government do to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In certain nations, underprivileged masses do not have provisions for operating the latest technical devices and good connectivity. Subsequently, they do not possess all the amenities relevant to them. In this, essay I would like to shed light on the reasons along with the possible solutions for the issues. To begin with, there are a plethora of causes that deprive inhabitants of facilities Internet. To commence with, poor infrastructure in developing nations creates problems like bad connectivity, while they are operating gadgets. Besides, a few masses cannot afford expensive Wi-Fi or gadgets, consequently, they cannot purchase or pay for these connections. Apart from this, even to understand coding and fundamental operations in technical equipment, a person should be educated. For instance, individuals, who could merely read or write, could not understand computer language, in fact, they would find it arduous to follow instructions as well. Turning towards remedies, in this era, it is quite essential for dwellers to connect with the world and it is possible only if they use social sites, so there is a need for assistance from high authorities. Initially, they ought to invest in the infrastructure of new technology to make its utilisation easier. For example, to improve the speed of the internet, they need to bury wires under the earth`s surface or install required cables and towers in rural areas especially. Moreover, the cost of electronic devices like mobile phones, computers, or laptops should be less, so that everyone could buy them. Furthermore, the council ought to provide computer lessons to their citizens at reasonable prices, therefore, they could learn to operate them. In conclusion, these days, accessibility, knowledge and affordability of these amenities are very crucial for the overall development of countries, however, the lack of resources and information, and high prices do not let inhabitants use them. Thus, the bureaucracy has to assist them to learn and afford such equipment.