Nowadays, there is a trend that reports in the media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. Huyen.

In the contemporary era, the use of media reports is a topic of debate for many residents. Many people believe that negative situations and emergencies arr more widespread in media than some good news. From my perspective, I absolutely agree with the point of view that there are some benefits to on-airing and updating positive growth and the following paragraphs are some typical reasons for it. The first reason for this opinion is that the media often reports on shining examples in many fields. For instance, in the field of education and learning, Vietnam has a teacher Ng Ngoc Ky, a person with a disability but with extremely extraordinary determination, he rose from his difficulty and became the national teacher of Vietnamese citizens. From those outstanding examples, people in general and young people in particular will learn and follow in their footsteps to reap more success for themselves. Hence, Youngsters can be inspired by those successes to motivate them to try harder for themselves, for their families and for their country. Additionally, the national channels and the others also usually give pieces of information about the improvement of industries, such as economic, services, and agricultural. Through this, these details can help the government increase labour incentives, attract more employees for industries. To add further, the reports of media can enhance manufacturing, support for the national budget, make the country increasingly rich. In conclusion, although bad news can help a large population know and avoid it, these reports also create more feelings of anxiety for them. Therefore, communication facilities should give positive news to encourage residents and promote national development.