Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that government should take care of it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that some people think that everybody is accounted for living a healthy lifestyle, whereas others say that it should be the accountability of the government. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will give my opinion. At the outset, one of the most important things in the life of human beings is their health because it acts as a backbone for any person's life. Hence, everybody should take care of his health, therefore; a healthy lifestyle should be followed, and any human should monitor himself, for example; healthy food should be eaten like more fruits and vegetables, as; these kinds of food provide human bodies with important vitamins and nutrients. In addition to that, if a human decides to follow a healthy lifestyle plan, this behaviour will make him live comfortably for long life. Even though anybody is the first one who is responsible for his health, the authority also has a crucial role in protecting and maintaining human health. Firstly, when campaigns and seminars are held by the government, folks' awareness increase about the importance of their health. Furthermore, authority can help people to recognize the best ways to live in healthy conditions, and how to keep themselves away from several diseases like diabetes and hypertension. For instance, authorities should encourage people to follow any exercise programme like jogging, walking, or cycling because practising any of these exercises will make them fit and their physical and mental will be protected against illnesses. In conclusion, everybody should look after his heath, and he should enforce himself to apply healthy techniques in his life, also; the government should support any person to follow healthy behaviours. Finally, I believe that authority and individuals are responsible for planning and implementing a healthy lifestyle.