In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

The future generation's safety is a vital responsibility in today's time. Nowadays, applying the open availability of certain forbidden resources has raised the concern of our today's kid's fortune at risk. This essay will discuss the probable reasons for imposing a curfew for teenagers in some areas of the US and allowing them to only roam with adult exceptions. There are several important reasons why a curfew is getting imposed. To start with, due to the increase in population and job requirements, unemployment is rising and to meet the basic requirements like food, drinks etc people are targeting teenagers. Whenever they find any teenager alone, especially during the night, they ask for money and if anyone doesn't give, they attack them. Furthermore, the teenage age is delicate and at this stage the majority of children either get into the habit of having drugs or start selling, which in turn becomes trouble for parents because they don't understand what needs to be done next. Moreover, curfew time would be a great opportunity for parents to bond with their children. Being human, we tend to get bored at home and need a small or long walk during the evening. For example, the quality of time spent with teenagers not only enhances health but also improves kids academically. It is not mandatory to just walk but both can watch movies, play badminton or any other physical sport to improve health conditions. To conclude, it is mandatory to have a curfew imposed at least in some places in the US. It will protect kids from deterioration and improve long relationships between parents and their children.