Science is more useful than human judgement in stopping crime. To what extent do you agree?

There are some ways to stop criminal activities, including science and human judgment. In this case, science can give significant results than human judgement, which could be more helpful than other types of solutions. By applying DNA check and the result of science check is more objective. To begin with, DNA check is the exact science resource that can be used to investigate various types of violence. In addition, the result of a DNA check will be more objective because it is checked by experts. However, DNA has a little weakness which can be manipulated by one or two people that have no integrity in working. Thus, people who work in the police department or some other related investigation institutions have to be more aware of the process of DNA check. By setting a high standard of investigation, the DNA check is still more relevant these days, as it does not need longer time to wait for its results. Another reason that science is more beneficial than human judgement. The result of science investigation is more objective. For instance, the lie-detector is one of the science tools that has been developed around the world. Some lawmakers institutions around the world have started to use it owing to the result of the lie-detector presenting the objectivity. By using this result, every investigation institution can make some efforts to stop the crime in sophisticated ways. To conclude, science is more reliable to stop the violence. In stating the two reasons above, I believe that many people will see clearly in terms of accuracy and objectivity so they can always be aware of everything related to investigating crime. In the end, Science has already assisted many lawmakers' employees to find the suspect and assist the victims to finish their case.