Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

It is claimed by some that flights for long distances utilize fuel as corn which use for long-time periods, although they both cause the same amount of contamination and in order to remedy this problem it is proposed by society to cancel unimportant flights, such ad tourist trips rather than to reduce the use of cars. As far as I am concerned, I partly disagree with this statement. Admittedly, in these present days due to planes, the environment is suffering more. Therefore, some individuals want the government to restrict flights for long distances. In truth, it would be great, if the government set the strict schedules up for use. As a consequence, not much fuel will be spent and there will be more provisions for vehicles. On the contrary, it is hard to solve the problems. First and foremost, people travel for different purposes. The principal causes might be medicine, studying and travel as well. Nowadays, most individuals are more likely to work very hard and due to this they should relax by travelling abroad. Also some humans have a journey in seeking treatment for their illnesses. In conclusion, I am convinced that both cars and planes have a negative effect on the environment, but the decision of discouraging tourist air travel and increasing the utilization of cars can be misleading.