Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have this same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Having some agreement friends is better for some people, but other people tend to have the relationships with their friends, that have opposite opinion with them some times. I think, different opinions among friends will be interested and created, ofcourse, no all the time. Actually, having a same and uniform relationships are more interested for some people, that they avoid of altaring in their life style, because of a number of reasons. Firstly, change and alternative the new opinion after a discussion between them and their friends, consistently is so difficult for them, perhaps they are a lot arogent argent. So, accepted a new opinion, that is opposite of their opinion and it's means is they falled. Secondly, maybe their view and expected of having the best communicating with their friends is for acquiring calm and spending more time with each other far from any discussion when they visit them occasionally. Finally, a disagree opinion for them is dangerous, because they think, it will be spoiled their communication in future if it is frequently. To my mind, if infrastructure of our relationships was not legally and originally according to friendly rulles, certainly it will have more problems. On one hand some people have a great acquisition in the relationships with their friends because they have a completely attitude about opposite opinion of their friends. Even though, maybe there are different attitude among their friends, they try to use of them to complete their personality after full review of that comment if it is correct. They think, regardless of difference between them, this kind of opinion can help them to achieve new overview, that already they do not any awareness about it. So, purhaps it is a creative attitude in the future life or job. For instance, when some friends discuss for investing in different subjects, certainly it will be a spark for tasting a new field in more investment in skills than money. I think, all discusses between friends are not spoiled, of course it is more effective in our life. In conclusion, I think, choosing atmosphere of our relationship depend on our attitude even if there are some disagree views, that like it or not, some people prefer to avoid it.