The top priority of bussinesses is making money, and they do not need to have social resonsibilities. To what extend do you argee or disargee?

The majority of people believe that the main authority of economic function is general profits so they do not compulsory to have public responsibilities. While I accept this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that businesses also need to contribute to social activities. On the one hand, businesses play an important role in the development economy. Nowadays, business careers accounted multi-section of employers started up. Furthermore, the business’s main emission is making a profit and grasping the economic market. For instance, they have to stabilize security and assess share so that the economic market will be balanced in prices. Not only do they do that, but also they must develop and improve their company even though they trying to inhibit inflation. On the other hand, companies should not run with the sole aim of investing income; they have a wider role to play in the nation. One social obligation that owners and managers have is to treat their employees well, rather than make them tooled workers. That means, they must improve their staff life by paying a wage for their personnel. What is more, they also ordain several advantage prerogatives or give them a free cure by medical card. For example, more companies usually organize charity funds for unemployed or poor people. That is a contribution to society. Thus, their life was improved consequentially. In conclusion, while I agree that maximizing revenue is the key factor that is compulsory for each corporation’s prosperity, I would contend that social accountability should also be encouraged simultaneously.