the top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

many inviduals think that businesses want to make money with the top prioritiy. however, they do not necessary to have public responsibilities. this statement disagrees that their firms do not need to have responsible social. on the one hand, businesses need to have responsible in social because of being safty and good products. All of products they are making can sell out to people who run out of this products, so businesses must check their products clearly to make believable of people and have social responsibitlities. It is evidence to help their companies making more money with the top of priority. the benefit of having social responsibilities is make their produces develop and the flatter of public will higher. Many services in your firms will famouse for areas and lot of people can be know because of your quality. on the other hand, if their firms do not need to have public responsibilities, they will not have believable in people and also their products will not increase of selling in other countries. For examble, many produces they are making will make costumers suspicious, confused and they will not buy any products which are companies produce. That is a main reason make me believe that businesses necessary to have social responsibilities and they will have prioritized of making money, it is important with many companies which need it. in conclusion, making money is the priority which many companies want to have. therefore, businesses need to have public responsibilities which make their priority in social.