The top priority of businesses is making money , and they do not need to have social responsibilities . To what extent do you agree and disagree ?

The important precedent in corporations was creating money and they make sure that their social responsibilities are unnecessary. Personally, I definitely disagree with the sentence. The reason which I will explain and show in the paragraph below. On the one hand, personal behaviour was the most important thing, it really needs in every case such as conversation or chatting. It will be ineffective if work without good behaviour or kind responsibilities. The company can not grow up at all, because the company's employers do not have any soft skills or kind of skills that can help in the company's jobs. Besides that, making money in an easy way was not unreal, money comes from many kinds of things, such as philanthropic action or creating a job for some unemployed. It is evident that working without social behaviour can make the way harder if businesses do not have a strengthen-steps, they can not grow the business.In,contrast it will be a helpless thing that businesses need to carry. In social life, having good behaviour will receive respect from the people around, it does not matter if the business changes the behaviour of workers, because everyone needs to change to suit the situation then the stepback. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why i am convinced that making profits or expanding production can be easier which can attract the employee passing the factory emission the perks. An employee who has public responsibilities and soft skills to do work perfectly can achieve the perks easy than others.In fact, the production process can help the firm escape from the ambition of making money. If a corporation is taking their attractiveness on money too much, they will not think about the importance of social responsibilities and the business will go down until the tops can recognize. it really hard to take that the workers do not know how to behave with their customers, it can say that they do not know how to solve problems. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that making money without behaviour responsibilities is the worst way to do, I would contend that doing any job or anything which includes social skills, really needs a lot of soft skills and social responsibilities instead of not know face to face with the problems as well.