Living abroad is better than staing in your hometown? Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days people prefer living abroad than staying in their hometown. I completely agree with this argument. It is an essay I will discuss the benefits and negatives of living abroad. First of all, there are two main reasons why I agree that living outside is most better than in a hometown. The first reason is opportunity of jobs. It is more available in outside than in hometown. It leads to the better life. The second reason is the facilities. The facilities of living aboard is most best than in a hometown such as a hospital, schools and entertainment. On the other hand, a hometown is best live than out. On of the main is nearest of your family and close to them. For example, you can see your parent in any time. Moreover, you feel more comfortable when you be in country. Also, you know all of rules of the life in it than outside country. To sum up, I mostly agree with living outside the country for a better living and it is a good chance for best job.