Government spend millions of dollars each year on theri space programs. Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree ?

For the introduction, It is considered that law-making bodies utilise a huge amount of money on science projects. It is recommended by a few folks that they should pay attention towards improving lifestyles on this planet. I partially agree with this notion and I am going to shed light upon my views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin, the crucial advantage of spending millions on outer space is that it can form opportunities for individuals who are interested in these kinds of tasks and employment can be also inclined. Moreover, it can be beneficial for the community to seek a lifestyle on other planets as well, which can fix the problem of overpopulation on Earth. For example, NASA has discovered that they found water in different places in the outer world. However, it is the positive outcome of thinking about other solutions to various issues faced by the Nations today. On the other hand, the government should also think about the lifestyles of people in this contemporary era. Firstly, they should provide jobs to unemployed citizens to improve the conditions of society. Tasks should be assigned to the employee according to their capabilities. Furthermore,it is the duty of agencies to preserve natural resources for upcoming generations, as humans are wasting them without thinking about the future. For instance, it is clearly visible to the community that water is getting pollutants due to misuse and the ozone layer is also depleting which is creating serious diseases. To conclude, it should be made sure that both criteria should be considered important,as in the next years both will play an important role in living happily in this as well as in other worlds