All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of vacations in a year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Vacations are necessary for every person whether it be at an office place or another Institution for rejuvenation.I opine that all individuals should be given equal treatment and vacation. However, I agree with it to some extent. I will try to prove my points in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,there are many positive aspects associated with the same treatment.First and foremost is inclining in the sense of respect among coworkers.As each individual is treating the next person the same as while dealing with others. Thus,it helps in building more trust and relationships between each other. Also,it aids in the decline in quarrels due to the fact of happiness at the workplace. Secondly,it increases company growth by increasing willingness to do work and earn profit for the company. For instance,someone working in a toxic environment can't expect to be productive at the same time.As it affects the focus and concentration to do tasks. However, there are some negative points linked with the same number of holidays like an increase in the burden on the Institution.To elaborate,if everyone is allowed a similar number of off days then there could be problems related to the workload on the company.As after the end of,vacations some senior workers would have to do more work to compensate the profit decreased during their free time. Moreover, differences in workload could affect physical and mental health to a great extent.After,all workers are human beings,not robots. In other words, it can decrease time spent with family members and close ones. Hence, this paragraph defends my opinion of the negative aspects. I conclude,by partially agreeing with the topic due to both the negative and positive related to it. According to my notion, everyone deserves the same treatment but the same number of holidays is not always necessary for every human being working in a corporation.