Some people think government should lower the expenditure on arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, many indisviduals claim that authority should spend less money on arts in order to increase spending amount of money on education. From my perspective, this idea makes sense. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking issue. On the one hand, art is important thing in every culture. To begin with, art can express the local culture, represents the core ideas,purposes and so on. As a result, authority found different museums and all others similar things in order to support ethical values. Also, today many countries invest money on modern art. For instance, they encourage local artists. Construct different exhibition zones. These things are making for people's self-development, for relaxation and so on. However, some individuals argued that modern art in some cases is eyesore and meaningless. On the other hand, it is an evident that education ovewheight art in various reasons. Firstly, government has to be concerned about literacy rate of their nation. Moreover, without intelligence people country will not become a superpower and cutting-edge. Furthermore, in general education gives you more opportunities than any other arts. In conclusion, investing in the education has more overwhelming results comparing to arts. Thus, the government should shrugged expendenture on art and allocate it on education programs. Firstly, as a matter of a fact for people it will be more useful and beneficial. Secondly, artist can be self-sufficient and earn money by themselves. Moreover, there are many people who like art and they are ready to donate tremendous sums in artist’s masterpieces. Nevertheless, there are many families which cannot provide their children good quality education.