Some people believe that team sports are very important for children to succeed in their career, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the majority of students are occupied with their academic lives and find little time for external sports activities, which are vital to their overall development.Some individuals believe that it is imperative that children participate in club athletics, while others disagree.In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and offer my opinion. Initially, athletics is essential to the physical and mental development of children. To live a happy and successful life in a world where the majority of adolescents remain indoors after school or spend the majority of their time on mobile devices or viewing television, thereby negatively affecting their health, is to engage in some form of athletic activity. Group sports teach them how to collaborate in a club setting. In addition, they have the opportunity to develop leadership abilities by serving as team leaders. Lastly, how to motivate team members in low morale situations and maintain team coordination. In a recent survey conducted by the sports council of India, it was found that teenagers who perform sports concurrently with their education have greater stamina, focus, and concentration than their peers. Opponents of group sports, on the other hand, argue that there is no need for group sports because it is a waste of time that could be spent on the academic front. Then, sometimes the leader always receives recognition for the team's overall performance, and talented youths are never given the opportunity to advance. In addition, they lose their study focus and spend the majority of their time performing sports. In conclusion, after weighing the pros and cons, I am of the opinion that club sports are crucial to the success of children's careers and that they should participate in some form of physical activity.