In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is true that these days the majority of people tend to exercise in private conditions. While modern lifestyle caused humans to consider their health which means that they are doing more exercise than past. I personally believe that because of the hectic schedule and variety of advertisements on social media modern people prefer to do sports in isolation with private trainers to get more efficiency. On the one hand, no one can ever deny the significance of doing sports these days. Moreover, according to the latest figures released by WHO the rate of people who are doing more and more exercise in private condition is sharply increasing. Furthermore, we are living on the cutting edge of technology and most people have a hectic schedule to fulfil their basic needs. In addition, thanks to advanced technology and modern lifestyle majority of humans be prone to the avalanched of advertisements which leads to encouraged people to think about hiring a personal fitness trainer. To put it more simply, some famous companies like Adidas and Nike are advertising this type of idea. Thus, it can be said that one of the main reasons for doing sports in isolation is related to a hectic lifestyle and advertisements. On the other hand, it is widely accepted that doing more sports with a group of people in classes can boost their soul and release their pressure. In fact, public sports have a key role in the mental and physical health of our society. To clarify more, it has a positive effect on the community. Although some people believe that doing sports with a group of people have more beneficial for society, I personally think that the efficiency of the private class is really higher than the group of class. As a result, it is fair to say that personal fitness trainers can have several positive effects on that person, and they can improve the efficiency of sports. In conclusion, although doing more and more sports in classes have a significant role in this century, I think that the combination of exercise in classes and hiring a fitness trainer would be better. In addition, it is more important to the goal of each person to do sports.