Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foregin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Learning a different language helps us to explore different countries according to their culture and taste. It helps us learn new things and acquire important skills for life.some masses believe that learning a foreign language helps us to travel and get work in a foreign country whereas others believe that it is not essential to learn another languagelanguage.we will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraph.In my opinion, learning many languages helps us understand the world around us and appreciate its diversity. The first and foremost reason is it helps us to get more opportunities for jobs and travel.To elaborate on this,it is easier to find good work or high posts if you know the language of the region than those people who don't know.Even if you are travelling, knowing their language helps you to socialize with people easily from which you can learn about their culture and traditions. Learning is very vital skill to build a future. For example, according to a survey by Time magazine people who know the language and moved to any region in the last year were more successful than the masses who are not good at speaking by 70%. Thus, learning a language plays a very crucial role in the development of the future. on the other side,Some people study foreign languages to improve their knowledge. To illustrate in this society people are improving their education skills in various ways. Learning a foreign language is one of the skills. Moreover, in this 20th century, most youngsters are attracted to foreign movies and series. Thus, it is also one of the reasons they are studying foreign languages. For instance, Nowadays, Korean dramas and songs are famous among youngsters and they are attracted to their series and songs so they try to learn Korean languages to gain knowledge. In conclusion, some people believe the only reason to improve their communication skills for work and travel, even though, reasons such as improving their own knowledge, and understanding foreign language movies offers are undeniable. Therefore, I strongly believe, that foreign languages the needed for many reasons.