Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

Eating habits play a vital role in determining people's fitness levels. Junk food is a part of our life and it has direct effects on people's lifestyles and diets. Therefore, I totally agree with this statement and also discuss the negative effects of junk food in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, we live in a fast-paced world. Nowadays, people do not have time to prepare food because hectic schedules of work life. The inflation rate has gone up recently. Consequently, everyone is busy earning more money so, they consume junk food. For example, a survey by the united kingdom health authority that 69% of people eat hamburgers in their daily routine. In addition, in the present day, youngsters take a packet of chips and eat them while watching television. Hence, the ritual of family meal time together is eliminated. Furthermore, daily consumption of fast food can have serious health consequences. This food contains fat and it is mostly deep-fried which adds more cholesterol to them. Excessive level of cholesterol and fat leads the high level of health issues such as cardiovascular and obesity In India. For instance, World Health Organization (WHO) study that the age group (18-35) suffered from high obesity and heart disease because of junk food. In conclusion, folks need to be conscious of these health issues and monitor their intake of unhealthy food. If it is fine for people to eat this food occasionally.