Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. -what are the reasons for this behaviour? -what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

It is believed that few individuals get into trouble related to their spending habits, which tends them to buy material which is not useful for them. Here are a few reasons as well as solutions in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons for that. Initially, people pay more attention towards the rich life and their luxuries, which causes them to pay more than expected. Moreover, whenever they go to supermarkets or other stores, they just think about the features of applications and other products,but they do look forward to their tasks in daily life. For instance, around 99% of the world wants to be rich. As a result, they are facing debt issues and they are not trying to solve them. In addition, folks are obsessed with the living standards of other individuals and they just try to copy them. However, it causes them to purchase particulars which are useful for other people but not for themselves. Furthermore, people do not do savings for upcoming time and they are utilising their income in the form of paycheck to paycheck, which is risky for their future as they can face certain things related to loans and credit card usage. For example, sometimes humans do not think about the possibilities of crises linked to their financial system and when they face them, they take loans from the banks or from their relatives and they suffer from it till the last because they do not have enough balance or income to pay that. To summarize, firstly, citizens try to seek help from an advisor, as it can be advantageous for them to manage their income in a good way. Secondly, they should always reckon their responsibility and other crucial expenses which cannot be denied. To cite an epitome, they should always avoid their dependence on bank schemes and loans. Meanwhile, they should spend less than their payments and try to save more.