In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Everybody knows that technology makes our life easy. Online shopping is very common nowadays. Because, we live in modern times not antic times. İn the internet have some application about shopping many people like using the shop centre in the internet. However, some people like go Change the form of the verb going show examples to buy in the shop centre on the street that's why, we couldn't say online shopping makes a positive development. İt is dependent to akourdin online shop centre or stores. We can explanation it different ways. On the one hand, online shopping is very useful. Because, it gives us time, many chusing some tihingor we can find a chip or good quality in the online shopping. That's why, we need it too much. Tany country contest in the online shopping. We are living the technology, İf we towant earn money and make our country powerful we have to use it. for instance, some engineers buy to one machine about his job in Alibaba ablucatatin. They can find the machine very easily and cheaply. Alibaba's ablucatation from Chine and his money went to the country. The example shows us if we have a good online shopping centre we can earn money in all countries. On the other hand, online shopping has negative development. Because, we have many stores on the street or mall. The stores have many workers and they toneed earn money for their live. However, they live creuse when online shopping is common. For example, many shose shoes stores closed day by day. Because, people buy shose those on Internet. İt is showing us online shopping makes negative develop. To sum up, online shopping has a good side and bad side it depends according what side you look. İn my opinion, we live technology time, many people do not have time to buy. We should use it. İf we have technology's power our country gonna be powerful.,İf we do not use it other country earn our money.