As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

An increasing number of people tend to read news on the Internet, some argue that traditional paper newspaper has been replaced gradually in this world, and has no value existing. I completely agree with this viewpoint. I believe that the newspaper will disappear in the future. On the one hand, the greatest advantage of the Internet is its immediacy. Customers reading on the Internet have easy access to a variety of breaking news, and current information through different websites instantly. Additionally, due to the flexibility of the Internet, people can browse any information they want in any place, such as in restaurants, coffee shops, on the bus, and even on holiday if they want. By contrast, It is impossible to achieve this goal for newspapers. Furthermore, using electric devices on the Internet is more eco-friendly in comparison with paper materials. people reading the news only need network connection instead of heavy paper material every day.,which is impossible to cause significant paper trash. On the other hand, reading on newspaper is a traditional way to inform new information, When people read an article printed yesterday evening, the latest procedure could be changed. In that case, readers can not absorb the newest messages. Meanwhile, printing on paper media requires extensive use of wood and ink. There is no doubt that those resources could cause unnecessary waste, which could create pollution to the environment as well as consuming many wood, etc. Due to the popularity of the Internet collection, the newspaper has a negative effect on our world. In conclusion, the Internet enables us to gain more comprehensive and widespread information in today's world, The traditional paper newspaper is hard to contribute to our society. In the near future, I believe that it will totally substitute the Internet.