Many working people get little or no exercise either the working day or in their free time, and have problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

in the contemporary era, within the current fast-paced lifestyle that is overwhelmingly riddled with hectic responsibilities, some employees are plagued by physical dilemmas by avoiding sports perpetually. This essay will delve into the reasons for that phenomenon and the ideal solutions to get rid of this unhealthy routine. at the outset, the main glaring reasons for bandon of exerting training, are that most of the employees cannot manage their time. In some cases their work hours fairly exceed the majority of the days, so they cannot assign a specific time for exercise and even if they found spare time they prefer to stay with family members. additionally, after exhausting work, and frantically doing stressful tasks, it is plausible for individuals to return to just taking rest,sleep or watch television. therefore those could be the most significant factors for stopping doing exercises. However, this case can be eliminated through a variety of strategies, firstly, citizens should change their lifestyles and put in strict and feasible plans. If employees divided their days and manage their priorities, practically they may align particular timetables for sports. Secondly, it is more impressive if they participate with friends in exercise, they will encourage each other, eventually this method will lessen the burden of doing sports. For example, some studies have proven that if individuals share practising exercises with a partner and their peers, the outcome will entertain them together. hence, this is the accessible solution for the general populace. To conclude, this essay discussed the main causes of giving up healthy activities, when employees spend the vast majority of their days in their occupation and the passing with stressful work, accidentally. thus,the main solutions are tackling this phenomenon by managing the priority and putting sensible plans to allocate time for a healthy routine In addition, they will get a positive benefit if they joined close partners in sports time.