Boseity is becoming a major problem for kids and adults. What causes this problem and how to overcome this

Nowadays, with every growing competition all around the globe children and working adults are facing a major problem of weight gain, even though, there are numerous fitness centres. There could be various aspects which lead to these problems. This essay will discuss the reasons and their possible solutions. To commence, I would like to spare some light on the causes that have led the world towards obesity. Firstly, with the fast growth of society workers have very less time to spend with their family and even less time to cook a meal for themselves, moreover, with technological advancement more and more people are dependent on online applications for their food. For instance, a survey report indicated that 90% of the labour working long hours order their lunch through Uber Eats, as they don't have any energy left for preparing a meal. Furthermore, children are introduced to online gaming platforms which restricts their outdoor activities, even more, couples do not have enough time for their children. For example, a study has proven that kids born between the years 2015-2023 are more prone to obesity than teenagers from the 90s, and the reason for this is parents provide their newborns with phones, laptops and iPads to keep them busy while they are working to late nights. To conclude, there are solutions which could be implemented to reduce weight gain in the new generation. To begin, the government should introduce some new laws for overtime hours for workers which enables them to make their own food at the end of the day, in addition, schools should initiate more ground activities to keep the youth healthy and fit and provide some lessons on the nutritional aspect of the food items.