Many people are spending a lot of money on their weddings. Do you think this is a good thing?

While some people are of the belief that it is crucial to celebrate their wedding ceremony and pay considerable amounts for just hours, others argue that it is better to conduct a reasonable party and retain the expenses to other benefits requirements. However, I fairly endorse that people should not be more excessive in expenditure on that day. at the outset, in my opinion, although some couples prepare in advance for that day with tremendous enthusiasm, they can celebrate with normal parties and maintain their money for other stuff. If the bridegroom keeps those significant amounts and shares money in a charity, this will be more beneficial for others. For example, some spouses prefer to save some amounts for poor people as a charity or support in building public projects, they consider this behaviour to bring happiness for themselves and others. Furthermore, If the brides embark on the project rather than spend money on a celebration. This will return with a better future for them. In other words, investing in other projects and attaining successful targets represents ideal thoughts. In addition, another notion, is when they spend an impressive honeymoon in other coastal countries, this will entertain them for months rather than two hours celebrations. For instance, some people travel for a long journey to another continent, depicting a marvellous picture and this experience holds a deep memory for them. to conclude, I firmly agree that citizens should not waste many amounts and cost a lot of money in solely two hours on their wedding ceremony, they will better allocate some of that amount to perform a variety of objects, such as rendering others happy by sharing in charities or spend a honeymoon excursion.