Many people get little or no excersize either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Nobody would dispute the fact that a wedding ceremony in this era requires more enormous and expensive than a few years ago. In my opinion, it could be a waste of money just to celebrate a one-day party. Although for most people, it may be an opportunity as a job. In this essay, I will explain this topic and provide the positive and negative about this matter. Most married couples think that they must provide a big host party for their family, relatives, and friends. The modern-day wedding provides a lot of things that need to be done. For instance, decorations, a bunch of food, photography, make-up, etc. A massive of money is needed in order to acquire these things. With that happening, the couple itself does not consider their own future life. As a result, they will struggle with their finances daily. For example in Indonesia, for them to provide a big wedding party, They would rather loan the money from the bank rather from their parents. This action become another huge problem in the future. However, The bigger marriages party are better when it comes from the business perspective. For instance, Wedding Organizers will see this as a massive opportunity. In Indonesia, when it comes to wedding ceremonies, they will need at least 100 people that have different roles to provide a big party. Hence, these industries can provide more jobs and contribute to the economic development of their countries. In conclusion, I believe that it is important to celebrate a wedding day because it is one of the most important days that will happen only once. But beware of spending too much money that causes a financial problem for the spouse. In consideration of all factors mentioned above, I surely think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.