6.It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This has become a widely debated topic regarding children's abilities. Many intellectuals believe that artistic skill is an innate talent, while others believe it can be instilled in children through effective training. This article will discuss both viewpoints on these concepts and further elaborate on my own perspective. Firstly, the previous perspective places a strong emphasis on the inherent nature of infants. Both the physical and mental abilities of teenagers are put to use in it. Therefore, students tend to choose a specific field that aligns with their abilities and interests. Therefore, the education system and parents must provide them with the right environment and guidance to pursue their flourishing careers. For example, researchers have found that the offspring of musicians and sports stars are born with latent skills due to their genetic code. It can be observed that the impact of talent on children's development is significant. On the other hand, the latter perspective illustrates the importance of teaching and training in order to impart skills to adolescents. While some babies are born with skills, upbringing and teaching play a vital role in their development. Similarly, effective tutoring and consistent practice can develop numerous abilities and skills in children. For example, successful sports personalities are passionate about improving their abilities through daily practice and coaching. Therefore, their performance improves over time. Therefore, teaching is an essential factor for children to achieve better results in sports or music. In short, the growth of children has become a major concern for both parents and tutors. In my opinion, the growth and development of students play a vital role in developing their skills rather than just relying on their natural talents.