Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many youngers waste their time on smartphones nearly every day. Because they have no interests doing anything and also children do not any housework, if adults do not manage to them. This means that they are addicted to their phone. As far as I am concerned, this is a negative development. Because several renegers spend their much time on this technology. On the other hand, there are too many modern technologies in the world and smartphones are using a lot rather than others. Many people say that it is so beneficial for us. However, they do not show smartphone devastating side, and also they are being insensitive to their children's upbringing. Therefore, many children spend their much time on smartphones. In addition, they might lead to terrible ways. For instance, pubg is the very famous game around the world and plenty of children play it nearly every day. However, they do not know that this game takes their much time. This means that many children prefer virtual life than natural life. On the other hand, spending many hours on smartphone has many positive ways if renegers use from it correctly. For example, reading news, watching different languages of films and finding essential information on the smartphone only bring benefit for them. Unfortunately, they are not using that from it. When it comes to the bad sides of smartphone. This causes that many youngers forget how to live in natural life, and also they cannot imagine their life without that technology and this situation has a big impact on to their future. In conclusion, smartphones take a lot of time during the renegers career. It seems to me that it has plenty of harmful things on the phone. In short, children'spending many hours on their smartphone it is a negative development.