One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Medical Care Nowadays, medical care is the most important in a human life. It's is necessary to take care of our health. However, on this generation the medical care has evolved significantly such as, machines and technology, this helps in the treatment of serious diseases, for example, cancers, heart disease and other diseases it could infect humans. To begin with, once we care to our health it helps increasing human life. For instance, my grandfather want to stay alive more as he could, to see his Grandsons growing and teach them how to talk, also how to walk. In order, for this to be possible he created a table every 15 days he should have a examine on his health by medical care. Moreover, in the past any one infected with cancer disease they wouldn't do anything to be treated instead using painkiller only, but at the moment there's an effective treatment for this disease. In short, now we are living with technology and everything is not possible it can be possible. secondly, the countries with weak medical care diseases, perhaps there is a chance of overcoming a serious illness. mostly these kind of weak medical care is for people are weak source of income. In addition, sick people with above 60 years they can't work to obtaining a source of in come instead, the government should take care to old people are retired. But it might effect the government of costs. Finally, according to the above reasons, my opinion is there are an apparently higher amount of advantages than disadvantages.