In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

After developments and generation change, the use of mobile applications for daily transactions has increased by leaps and bounds. Also, it has been popular in many countries around the world. However, there are some advantages and disadvantages I would like to provide in the following paragraph. Firstly, millions of people around the world own a smartphone, these devices offer many useful applications including apps for payments. Secondly, these apps offer you the chance to transfer money from your device to another device while using QR scanner only. Surprisingly, most people like to buy things using cellphone payment apps because it is just much faster than using cash instead. Finally, the main information of these apps is that no need to carry cash or card, it is not required. Otherwise, there are some disadvantages for using these apps, such as the people are not friendly with electronic and internet. Furthermore, while the device is out of battery outside home there is no chance to pay. Although the payment is secure, there is a chance of fraud. For instance, we should strictly not provide any own bank details to any random guy over the phone or in person. In addition, the thing that happens to most people is random teenagers take their parents cell phone and start to order things such as toys, PSN cards and clothes after that pay these things with only one click.       In conclusion, mobile apps for payment have made our life a way easier because everything can be done with one click. But considering the drawbacks associated with is wise to not totally ignore it.