Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that government should take care of it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the majority of people hold the opinion that a healthy lifestyle is the responsibility of every individual, whereas others think that the state should take care of it. I totally agree that it is our own responsibility. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. Many people believe that they should take of themselves. The healthy movement may include sports, walking, yoga or running. Obviously, physical activity helps to keep fit. Moreover, it includes a well-balanced low-fat diet. At the same time, people should drink more water and stay hydrated. It is a discipline that every individual should have. For example, nobody could not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples to force others to keep a healthy lifestyle. That is why it is the authority of individuals to keep a healthy movement. In some other cases, the government should provide areas for people who want to do physical activities. It may be stadion, parks, treadmills and so on. Also, the state can provide it for free. Furthermore, they could make a variety of physical competitions with prizes. It will increase the interest of people to take a part. For instance, there is a marathon where all people want to join. After that, maybe there people can make friends with same hobbies and keep their healthy movement together. In conclusion, individuals should take care of themselves because it is their own life and nobody can not change their opinion about lifestyle if they do not want to.