some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The climate is getting warmer year by year because burning fossil fuels, cutting down forests and farming livestock are increasingly influencing the earth's temperature. In addition, many people prefer to live in hot climates, while others fall in love in a nation with cold temperatures. The following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, in terms of those who prefer regions that have mainly hot weather tend to be happier as opposed to the individuals who love the lifestyle in cold. According to research, it has scientifically proven that although it is nice to live in a hot state, it increases the causes of cancer, and a variety of diseases due to the ultraviolet rays of the sun which is detrimental to our bodies and affects us negatively. Considering that, to prevent this issue, people should avoid living in hot climates such as in Africa, the USA, and so on. Secondly, on the other hand, even though only a minority of folks in the world live in cold areas, this statistic will be prone to increase significantly in the future. For instance, the Antarctica continent, where many white bears live, is one of the coldest areas in the world and the average degree is -71. Though it is too cold to live, at least they are living in a safe place compared to hot land. But it has some drawbacks, for example, tremendous species have frozen over the years because of cold temperatures, and many rare creatures are endangered. Therefore, the authorities ought to lay more emphasis on this kind of problem. In conclusion, in my view, these two statements both have pros and cons, therefore we have to prevent unpredictable difficulties to be healthy as well as choose better habitat if evacuation to another place.