Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the Countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, migration from villages to metropolitan downtown is increasing at an alarming rate However, the majority of people ponder that city life is too far good than spending time in rural zones. I adamantly agree with this notion. This essay with discuss all the reasons why city life is too far better than survival in remote locations. To begin with, The predominant reason is the availability of work opportunities as well as facilities. To elaborate on this, the majority of people shift from the countryside to big cities in order to claim more work opportunities as well as facilities that they never take the taste of advancement of amenities in rural areas. Mumbai cities of India take as an example, the folks Who lived near to this city or outside of Mumbai now their migration are growing at an alarming pace to relocate Into the centre of Mumbai. Consequently, the reason behind relocation is to hike the standard of survival. Moreover, recreational along with entertainment facilities also be the reason for the migration of individuals. On the other hand, the folks who assume that living in big capital leads to an expansion of pollution as well as become cause to enhancing trash around the downtown zone which again attributes to producing hazardous diseases that reduce the expectancy of life span Instead of living in rural areas are too excellent. The environment of remote zones delivers significant fresh and toxic-free air to the people that help them to remain fit in their survival. For instance, The trend of shifting from big metropolis to pleasant places is prevailing in Western countries across the world. As a result, living in a big metropolis provide a lot of comfort but it leads to a reduction in lifespan. In conclusion, Although slaying in big downtown have some devastating effect on a human, I believe that working as well as living in big cities always provide a feeling of luxury.