There have been many inventions in human history, such as wheels. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There have been many inventions in human history, such as wheels. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree? We say that human is the smartest mammal as we are creative, in fact back to ages ago, we created wheels and now modern technological advancement such as the internet. Of all the innovations, there are arguments about whether wheels as the start of transportation advancement or whether the internet works as a tool to connect millions of people more important. In my opinion, I will say that the Internet is the most important of these inventions. Firstly, the Internet is the basis of all digital communications nowadays. Because the internet can transmit any information in seconds, not only we can communicate easily, but we can also get anything that we want to learn in seconds. For example, we can get E-books easily from the internet whereas we can read them anywhere and anytime. Therefore, this promotes a new era and ways of learning. This is way more important than wheels as the internet's impact on the world is undeniable and cannot be estimated. Next, the internet has transformed the business landscape. We can observe that E-commerce has sprouted which enable companies to reach global markets and consumer to shop from the comfort of their homes. Moreover, this also facilitates the rise of new business models and startups. To give a clear example, we can see that people now can buy things easily just by swiping on websites. This effect can’t be bought by the wheels, the internet pushes economic improvement so rapidly. In conclusion, we can tell that the internet had impacts that cannot be replaced by wheels. That is the internet pushes the development of communication while data be easily accessed by the public. Lastly, the internet also had a positive effect on the business and economic sector that help them to transform from traditional to digital form.