In many countries today, crimes novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, novels and TV shows about crime dramas become more and more popular day by day. In this essay, therefore, the reasons and the opinions will be discussed and the following example will be provided in order to support my point of view. It is commonly believed that novelists and TV producers are attracting the reader and viewers by exaggerating suspense scenes. From this sentence I will concentrate more on the TV shows that had a massive impact on people's imaginations because the producer utilises technological methods to attract them and make them feel curious, so they want to know more about what is happening next. Moreover, some stories are related to real life. For example, a couple lovers had been killed by a mysterious guy or stories about unbelievable massive accidents all around the world by well know scientists. Having said that, the entertainment from curious crime stories had attracted more people to watch or read them. Furthermore, I believed that entertainment cush as films about crime dramas can have a major effect in different ways. For instance, mature will enjoy and learn from the movie that situations or circumstances might be happening so they will realise and be more different themself when it happens. However, children or less mature people might think that violence from TV is normal and they may manipulate it because they think humans from TV shows can do, so they can do the same as well. In conclusion, crime stories are popular and increasingly more viewers watch films. therefore, parents must supervise their children about pros and cons of crime stories.