Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some state that the competitiveness of schools and its impact on children can cause a lot of issues. Diametrically opposed to this, some opine that juveniles have to expose to pressure to promote their development. I believe that a combination of well-organized educational systems contributes to children's studies and positive impact. On the one hand, there is no doubt that children studying in a fully competitive atmosphere easily lead to stress and anxiety. Furthermore, students who struggle to keep up with high academic standards may experience a decline in self-esteem and confidence, leading to a negative perception of personal abilities. For instance, some studies have shown that stress leads to serious negative emotions, even depression, and suicide. This is an important point we need to consider due to competitiveness. On the other hand, competition indeed can inspire children to set higher goals and work hard to achieve them. motivating them to strive for excellence. Living in a competitive society, children can learn the importance of hard work, dedication, and perseverance, which are valuable qualities for success in today's world. For example, juveniles joining a camping group try to adventure on a journey for a campaign, and during the whole process, they can get a better understanding of life and knowledge due to the setting of the campaign. Without this goal, children hardly understand the importance of competition. In conclusion, while some level of healthy competition can indeed motivate children to achieve their best, it is essential to strike a balance and not let it become overly intense or detrimental. The educational system should emphasize holistic development, individuality, and cooperation rather than solely focusing on academic competition.