15.Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have differing opinions on whether an advertisement helps motivate viewers to purchase something or if it is simply a regular occurrence. In my opinion, it can be a powerful means of engaging consumers if presented in an effective manner. However, this article will discuss both perspectives. On the one hand, advertising passively hypnotizes buyers into buying. Typically, these are shown on public platforms such as television, newspapers, or blogs on the internet, and they explain the function of the item. Additionally, the commercials feature glamorous celebrities and incorporate attractive sound and graphics. So, whenever viewers see these products regularly in various media, they create a superficial need in their minds to want to own that product. Therefore, the most common form of promotional activity is to attract people to spend money through shopping. For example, advertisements for whitening creams easily attract the attention of young girls because they are advertised by actresses with aesthetics. Women aspire to have the same cosmetic products and believe that they will get the same fairness after using them. However, due to the large supply, this promotion may not appear effective. Advertising can be found almost everywhere nowadays, including in media broadcasts and on social networking sites. As a result, many users have little interest in them and are sometimes even disturbed. Instead of watching, they simply ignore changing channels or hit the stop button. As a result, promoters cannot convey their message to their target audience in this manner. For example, in some YouTube videos, viewers are forced to see commercials for merchandise during certain broadcast intervals. However, most of them pause or press the close option and return to the main video. In conclusion, although a large presence makes it less appealing for an advertisement to reach its target market, I believe that if the ads are creatively designed and played in the right places, they may be the most effective way of attracting people to consume goods.