Sports which are violent, such as boxing and wrestling have no place in a civilised society and should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that in a well-cultured society, some porting activities like boxing and wrestling which are aggressive in nature are advised to be banned. I disagree with this statement because, in my opinion, such sports uplift strength and help to gain inner peace. In this essay, I will walk through these contrasting examples to prove my point. Firstly, the athletes who are engaged in such physical exercise will achieve a strong physique and they are later in high demand. For instance, security agencies, police academies and military forces are the places which advertise for the groups. Thus these people are the ones who are most likely to qualify to guard civilized society whenever there is a vacancy. Therefore, I completely disagree with such abortion else how are we going to get such qualified people? Secondly, most of us get frustration, anxious and aggressive in our day-to-day work which may be the result of failure, cheating, job, family drama and many more. In such situations, if we get a chance to pour our aggressiveness on someone or something, for example, punching a bag, or hitting a wall, we get immediate relief. This is where, one can choose this violent sport to drain their venom and most of the time it works because, at low energy, there is less occurrence of getting angry. Therefore, these should be actively played at community centres which teaches a way of calming yourself down. In conclusion, boxing and wrestling are only a sport but also a way of life hence, these should be allowed to practice under supervision and community control. In spite of the risk of accidents, there are numerous benefits so, they should not be discussed for banning.