Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

Many organizations make use of diversity systems to sell their goods and products. Most companies hire marketers to promote their products, and some of the liaise with celebrities to ensure that their products reach many people, nevertheless, in my opinion, I think the best way for a company to generate more income is to collaborate with famous starts, such as singer, football players and to name a few. Firstly, every company has to look for a person who is good at marketing, selling, and bringing more customers to the company. In other words, marketers can help any company because they know how to deal with customers. For instance, when people want to purchase a particular thing from any store, the marketers will come to them to recommend other goods so maybe the customers will buy their materials and this way can let the company generate more income. Secondly, companies have to liaise with famous celebrities to post their goods on Instagram, Snapchat, and Twitter, and do not let them deal with another company that can challenge their company. Although this idea will cost them more money, in the near future, they will find out that this is the best way for them to make income. This is because when famous people post about a product, such as an energy drink on their social media accounts every day, for sure people will ask them where did you get that energy drink. Take for example when people see a famous star post on his account people will let him know through the comment chat that they would like to buy the same drink, so the famous star will tell them from where he takes it and people will buy it. Finally, in my view, In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that marketers, famous stars, and Tv shows are helpful for every company that wants to bring customers to their company.