Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of dangers. Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment than nonsmokers.

Indeed Smoking is injurious to health and the choice is ours after knowing the danger of it. In this essay, I will elaborate on the dangers of smoking and the chances to pay more for treatments. Almost every smoker out there knows the chance of hazards after consuming it. As every cigarette packet contains information about how bad it is and even knowing everything no one-stop inhaling this bad stuff, unless and until something wrong happens to them, I have known many of my friends who got involved in these terrible habits and some of them got very serious in fitness which lead them to hospital but some of them after getting discharge they were again on it bcz of their addiction and they did not feel bad about it, they consume it because it satisfies their needs. Therefore it is also true that the chances of getting ill are higher for smokers than nonsmokers, and they get many serious fitness problems such as lung disease and mouth infections. whereas nonsmokers' chances of getting these diseases are very low. Many nonsmokers find it very uncomfortable while passive smoking they usually avoid it but also sometimes they get health problems as well because of this but none of these complications are as bad as smoking people. In conclusion, These days many peoples are becoming smokers every day which is not good for their nearby mankind, especially for children. Many organisations are offering free rehab centres across the world but some of them try to go there to make a positive change in their life and for their surroundings, we need to make awareness of inhaling these things so numerous people get to know about it and avoid for their own life.