Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It has always been argued that these days it is hard to emphasise at educational institutes. This essay will not elucidate the reasons of this statement but also scrutinize how it can be curbed in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why do students face difficulties to focus at school? This is because of a lack of sleep at night. To elaborate, nowadays, most students have cellphones as they done their homework with the assistance of this, whereas they spend more time on social apps for their entertainment such as Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat and many more. Consequently, they do not pay much attention at their school because at that time they fell asleep. Besides this, noisy atmosphere at classroom. If more pupils in one class, they would create noise with this who students are more intelligent with this they could distrapt and can not focus on their academic subjects. Despite the above-mentioned reasons, there are some solutions is that Firstly, parents need to make time schedule of their children and give limited time to them of using smartphones with the aid of this they may take proper nap and focus at their school. Secondly, mentors should distribute to lerners in different sections with this they might save from noise pollution and easily concentrate on their study. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in American schools there a number of classrooms where people can study with their interest. To conclude, the major behind this issue can be poor sleeping habits and noisy classrooms; however, it can be curbed with the collaborative efforts of parents and school authorities.