Some people think they have right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe governments should strictly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe they have right to utilize as much fresh water as they desire, whereas others feel authorities should harshly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. In my opinion, governments should harshly control the use of fresh water in order save it for dramatic growth of population and raise awareness among people about value of fresh water. On the one hand, some think individuals have right to utilize fresh water as they want. This is because make fresh water accessible for all people without limit can encourage people to drink water. Therefore, if people drink enough water this can help people to stay health and prevent them to get diseases namely, high blood pressure, dehydration. Furthermore, people have paid taxes to the governments, which mean the governments should allow people to use fresh water without limit. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe the governments should harshly control the use of fresh water. To begin with, the governments should introduce regulations regarding usage of fresh water. This is the because darmatic growth of inhabitants worldwide can lead to problems related of shortage of fresh water in future. Consequently, if the governments strictly control use of fresh water this step can make sure the fresh water can meet the worldwide demand. Moreover, people lack awareness of value of water because they believe the fresh water unlimited resource. As a result, if the lawmakers harshly control the use of fresh water this step can force people to use the fresh water via wise way. To sum up, For my perspective, governments should harshly control the use of fresh water in order save it for dramatic growth of inhabitants and make people more aware about the value of fresh water.