Historical objects should be bvrought back to the county of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary, it is asserted by some people that artefacts related to the history of a nation should be returned to their original place. I firmly agree with the aforementioned notion and my viewpoints will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. There are multifarious reasons for the agreement of the statement. One of the most compelling reasons is the emotional connection which bounds people to their culture and tradition through the belongings of their nation. For instance, Kohinoor one of the most precious stones was forcefully taken away by Britishers and is still with Elizabeth. Likewise, several invasions have resulted in always posing deleterious effects on the treasure of different nations. Moreover, In this globalised world, it is the right of a country to take back the ancient objects of their region. Furthermore, it can foster the relationship between the two mother lands by returning back the remnants. In other words, it will eliminate the socio-economical barriers between them. Eventually, this can pave the way for peace and a harmonious environment in the world. Besides this, these valuable objects play a major role as they reflect the past of the area, which increases knowledge among youth about history and will make it easy to acquire understanding. Hence, it can deter future wars related to this issue. To cite an example, Japan joined hands with America as the prime minister gave them back their valuable stone which was robbed during world war 2 and now they share a unified bond. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that things belonging to the ancestors of a nation should be given back as it will not only help in ameliorating the education skill but also developing bonds among the people of distinct customs. Thus, reforming unbeatable connections as they shared in past eras.