It has become more easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience.

It has always been argued that nowadays, it is quite convenient to go to other countries and at a reasonable price. In my opinion, it is a welcome development and this essay shall dwell upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why has migration become easier and more affordable? This is because of it creates job opportunities. To elaborate, when people go to other continents for exploring, they have to require everything such as food outlets, shopping stores and many more where many people may do jobs and it reduces unemployment. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of people visit Thailand as that is a tourist spot and it gets occupation to jobless individuals. Besides this, with the advancement of digitalization people might to another country in reasonable price and in short time. In the past time, humans used to go by ships to the another counrities counties which was far away from their nation and it consumes more time, whereas these days it is easy to go anywhere with the assistance of technology. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 75% of mankind have been satisfied with the invention of aeroplanes because it is easier and affordable rate. To conclude, I personally believe that it to be a favourable effect it not only generates many job opportunities but also saves time.