Some people think they have right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe that government should strictly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A handful of individuals reckon that they have the right to consume water as much as they want; however, others deem that the regime ought to restrict in order to use of water for various purposes as it is a limited resource on the earth. I agree with the latter viewpoint. This essay is an attempt to delineate both the conflicting viewpoints along with my opinion precisely in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are some reasons why a few citizens assert that they can use water in their life as much as they need water. The predominant one is that a number of mankind pay fees in order to get water, so they use water as much as they want. They have a dearth of knowledge that it is a limited resource on the earth due to this they use more water. They do not think about the next generation that they would also need water for living a good life. However, I advocate those who opine that the authorities ought to take some effective measures in order to save water. Firstly, everyone knows that water is an essential source without it no one can live. Instead of drinking, water it is also used for various purposes such as washing clothes, cooking and washing utensils. The regime should aware the populace that water is a limited resource and they should use less water so it could be preserved for the next generation. Secondly, the administrations ought to supply limited water so people could use less water. This would be more worthwhile in order to save water. In Vietnam, for instance, 67% of people use less water because they were awared by the lawmakers that it is a limited resource on the earth. In conclusion, although some human beings think that they have the right to use water as much as they need, I am in favour of those who opine that the authorities should do some restrictions for using water by the masses.