Students today can access information online , so libraries are not necessary . To what extedn do you agree or disagree.?

It is said pupils in present time can access information internet, so libraries are not important. I totally agree with this statement because online can provid convenient, eco-friendly, and healthy way to access to information for students. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe libraries are not crucial for students. Firstly, students can access to plently of information through internet in convenient method, which can save a lot of effort and time for students. In contrast, attend to libraries can consume considerable time because students need to commuting from their homes or campus to libraries. Secondly, access to information online can mitigate environmental issues namely, air pollution, climate change, and global warming. This is because students do not need to use their vehicles in order to travelling to libraries, which mean reduce the amount of Co2 footprint. Furthermore, if the students access to information via internet can contribute to alleviate traffic congestion because this trend can reduce the number of cars on our roads. Finally, if the students access to information through online this step can prevent pupils to get diseases. This is because searching about information online can reduce the face-to-face interactions with their peer or librarians, which prevent them from get Change the form of the verb getting show examples diseases spread result of infection. For example, when the Covid-19 pandemic started many libraries worldwide close or made harsh regulations in order to prevent students to get this virus. To sum up, I strongly believe libraries are not crucial because students can access to information through online in, comfortable, environmentally-friendly, ans healthy method.